Faculty Senator Roster (AY2022-2023) – Find Your Faculty Senator

This page provides a quick look-up to help you find your Faculty Senate Representative for AY2022-2023.

Africana Studies: Thomas Robinson

American Studies: Sarah Fouts

Ancient Studies: Molly Jones-Lewis

Biological Sciences: Kevin Omland

Chemical, Biochemical & Environmental Engineering: Mariajose Castellanos

Chemistry and Biochemistry: Joel Liebman

Computer Science & Electrical Engineering: Curtis Menyuk

Dance: Ann Sofie Clemmensen

Economics: Salem Abo-Zaid

Education: Shannon Sauro

Emergency Health Services: Lucy Wilson

English: Elaine MacDougall

Gender, Women’s +Sexuality Studies: Mejdulene Shomali

Geography & Environmental Systems: Colin Studds

History: Dan Ritschel

Information Systems: Foad Hamidi

Library: Lindsey Loeper

Language, Literacy & Culture: Ramon Goings

Mathematics & Statistics: Muruhan Rathinam

Marine Biotechnology: Ten-Tsao Wong

Mechanical Engineering: Weidong Zhu

Media & Communication Studies: Fan Yang

Modern Languages, Linguistics & Intercultural Communication: Renee Lambert-Bretiere

Music: Stephen Caracciolo

Philosophy: Michael Nance

Physics: Can Ataca

Political Science: Lisa Pace Vetter

Psychology: Lira Yoon

Public Policy: Mir Usman Ali

Social Work: Adrienne Ekas-Mueting

Sociology & Anthropology:

Aubrey Jackson-Sollers

Theatre: Joan Mather

Visual Arts:Kathy Marmor


Return to UMBC Faculty Senate Home page.