General Education Committee

Members (6 members; 2 yr. term):

  • Carol Fitzpatrick (Principal Lecturer, ENGL)
  • Maria Manni (Senior Lecturer, MLLI)
  • Louise Murray (Clinical Associate Professor, Erikson School of Aging Studies)
  • Kalman Nanes (Lecturer, MATH & STAT)
  • Richard Sponaugle (Lecturer, IS)
  • James Thomas (Lecturer, Philosophy)

For more information see the General Education Committee web site.


Return to UMBC Faculty Senate Home page.