Undergraduate Council

The Undergraduate Council is responsible for course designations and maintaining the schedule of classes across departments.

Members (8 members; 2 yr. term):

  • Eric Abele (Senior Lecturer, THTR)
  • Katie Birger (Lecturer, SAHAP)
  • Lili Cui (Principal Lecturer, PHYS)
  • Elizabeth Feeser (Senior Lecturer, BIOL)
  • Erin Hogan (Associate Professor, MLLI)
  • Cynthia Hody (Associate Professor, POLI)
  • Richard Sponaugle (Lecturer, IS)
  • Gary Williams (Senior Lecturer, EHS)

For more information, see The Undergraduate Council web site.


Return to UMBC Faculty Senate Home page.